Normandy Format

The Normandy Format involves four countries, Germany, Russia, Ukraine and France, whose representatives met informally during the 2014 D-Day celebration in Normandy, France, in an effort to resolve the war in Donbas. The Normandy Format parties agreed that it remains the basis for any future resolution to the conflict

« Back to Glossary Index